MUST SEE BLOGS!!

I have recently been to many blogs which now are private. Makes my
job here  a little bit harder to do.
I thought I would place the names of these wonderful blogs here
and you can go and ask permission to see them. I have visited
them and was delighted in their content. Some of the links are older
and may have been moved to WordPress now. I hope their forwarding
service is still intact.
 
MUST SEE # 1 BABBLELOT
This space is written by TOODIE who lives in  Missouri
She does the most beautiful wood scrollwork
you ever saw. She has another website HERE where you can
see her shop and purchase her wonderful work.
Stop by both .. check it out, ask permission to see this space.
 I am sure you will love this space
as much as I do. 
 
 
MUST SEE # 2  WELCOME TO MY WORLD 
DANA writes this space and she does a wonderful job.
She has been on MSN spaces only a short time, but it is
well worth checking out. She lives in Oregon with her
family and loves art, reading, camping, and fishing.
Check out her space and ask for permission.. you won’t be sorry.
 
MUST SEE #3  RUSTY’S TEA ROOM
Rusty is from Ontario Canada and writes just about everything
you could want to read.She loves reading, geneology,
 music,computer, This is a gorgeous space with wonderful
color co-ordination and decoration, which is very pleasing to the
eye. This is not like any other space you have visited..take it
from me.
Check this space out once you get permission.. you won’t regret it!
 
ASK PERMISSON AND ENJOY THESE WONDERFUL SPACES!!
 
 

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.
This entry was posted in SPACES THAT ARE PRIVATE. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to MUST SEE BLOGS!!

  1. Beth says:

    I agree with you about these spaces.  The only one I haven’t visited is Welcome to My World.  I will go take a peek.

Leave a comment